Grenville M. Dodge Chapter (06)

Welcome! The local Grenville M. Dodge Chapter is an organization promoting engineering in the south western section of the state including Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Crawford, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Shelby and Taylor Counties.

2016-2017 Board

Eric Deters, Chapter President
The Schemmer Associates
134 S. 13th street, Suite 1100
Lincoln, NE 68508
402/493-4800
edeters@schemmer.com

Mark A. Augustine, P.E., President-Elect
City of Council Bluffs Public Works
209 Pearl Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
402/488-2500
maugustine@councilbluffs.ia.gov

Zach Wheat, P.E, Vice President
HGM Associates, Inc.
640 5th Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51502
712/323-0530
zwheat@hgmonline.com

Elizabeth A. Hunter, P.E., Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
The Schemmer Associates
928 Valley View Drive, Suite 12
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712/256-9404
ehunter@schemmer.com

Terry Smith, P.E., Chapter At-Large Board Member
HGM Associates, Inc.
640 5th Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51502
712/323-0530
tsmith@hgmonline.com

Dave Vermillion, P.E., IES Board Rep
City of Council Bluffs
209 Pearl Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712/328-4635
dvermillion@councilbluffs-ia.gov

Scholarship Information

Starting with the 1999-2000 school year, the Iowa Engineering Society no longer offers State level scholarships. However, some of the IES regional organizations do offer a Chapter scholarship. Click on the link below to see if this chapter offers scholarships.
More Scholarship information

Chapter Scholarship Coordinators

Grenville M. Dodge Chapter (06)

The Grenville M. Dodge Chapter is not currently offering a scholarship.