Central Iowa Chapter 

Welcome! The local Central Iowa Chapter is an organization promoting engineering in the Central section of the state including Adair, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Decatur, Greene, Guthrie, Hamilton, Humboldt, Jasper, Madison, Marshall, Polk, Ringgold, Story, Union, Warren, Webster and Wright Counties (Includes former Anson Marston Chapter members).

2020-2021 Board

Adam Bullerman, P.E., Chapter President 
Snyder & Associates, Inc.
515/964-2020 (office)

Mindy Bryngelson, P.E., Chapter President Elect
Clapsaddle-Gaber Associates, Inc.
515/232-1784 (office)

Emily Harding, P.E., Chapter Vice President
Civil Design Advantage
515/369-4400 (office)

Adam Pasker, P.E., Chapter Treasurer
City of Urbandale
515-331-6822 (office)

Greg Cabalka, P.E., Secretary
Kirkham Michael 
515-270-0848 (office)

Alexander (AJ) Wolf, P.E., Chapter 1-Year Director
515-244-3184 (office)

Eric Jones, Chapter 2-Year Director
515-254-1393 (office)

Ryan Morgan, P.E., Chapter Past President
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
515/244-3184 (office)

Additional Contact Information can be found by doing a Member Search 

Scholarship Information

Starting with the 1999-2000 school year, the Iowa Engineering Society no longer offers State level scholarships. However, some of the IES regional organizations do offer a Chapter scholarship. Click on the link below to see if this chapter offers scholarships.
More Scholarship information


Chapter Scholarship Coordinators

Contact your Chapter Coordinator between September 1 & December 1 for scholarship information and application materials.

Central Iowa Chapter (04)
Coordinator Erin Ollendike, P.E., Civil Design Advantage; 3405 SE Crossroads Drive, Suite G, Grimes, IA 50111; E-mail: [email protected] The Pre-Application Form must be filled out and submitted by the February deadline listed on the form. Applications will be sent to students that meet the pre-approval criteria. The Chapter's final application deadline is expected to be in March.

Central Iowa Chapter Pre-Application Scholarship Form